English | Russian

2Captcha

Earnings on entering CAPTCHA in dollars with 2captcha


Service 2captcha is a typical site for earning on the input of captcha with a simple and intuitive interface, any newcomer can understand, no problem that the site is completely made in English.
At the same time, the site 2captcha is reliable and reliable, which is especially important - without divorce and delays pays the earned money.
Registration for performers is free and free for all.
The site is young, rapidly developing, more and more people are trying this way of earning on the Internet without investments, there are many positive recommendations in the network.

On the site 2captcha there is the possibility of a good, quick and easy earning for a novice user for a simple task: recognizing captcha, entering letters, numbers and signs from pictures - this is the meaning of earning on CAPTCHA.

What is captcha and why it is needed, captcha is a distorted image, a picture with text, a combination of letters with numbers, or, for example, you need to select pictures that represent only certain objects that are recognized only by a person. Programs or spam bots automatically recognize such combinations from pictures can not.

Thanks to the 2captcha website, any novice user can earn money by entering captcha, and customers (webmasters) can get API for automatic captcha recognition for not too high a payment and an artist to recognize the captcha.
In the network you can find many comments and feedback on the site 2kapcha, in most they are positive.
Negative responses about 2captcha are written by people who do not understand that this kind of simple earnings for everyone is just a small part-time on the Internet, for those who have free time. Kapcha earnings are not a substitute for real work.

Register for 2Captcha here.

To start earning at 2captcha.com, you need to register, and you need to register as a worker.

The 2captcha project is a foreign site similar to the site for earnings at the input of Captcha Rukapcha (ruCaptcha.com), in principle the difference lies in the interface language for the interface in Russian, and 2kapcha in English.

Which is better 2captcha (2kapcha) or ruCaptcha (Rukapcha) I from personal experience believe that 2captcha, pay there a little more and captcha only in English, do not waste time switching the layout on the keyboard.
2kupcha better Rukapcha and MegaTypers, I also do not recommend working on the service kolotibablo (antigate) there banyat people indiscriminately.

If you are already registered there, then to register on the site 2captcha use another mailbox.

To start earning, you need to log in to 2captcha, enter the e-mail and password you specified during registration, click Start Work button in the personal cabinet, and then click Start.

After pressing the Start button, you will see the captcha that you need to enter in the input field and press the Send (Enter)

Secrets of earnings on the input of captcha on the site 2captcha

 

The best time of day for working at the Capci input is night, at night, 2 times more is paid for entering the captcha.

The site 2captcha has a mobile version, you can use android (android) devices (tablets, mobile phones) for earning on CAPTCHA.

The most important secret of the big earnings for 2captcha (2kapcha) is use the program 2CaptchaBot and unravel basically ReCaptcha - it's easier to do and pay more, $ 1 (WMZ) for the input of 1000 captcha. (You can download 2CaptchaBot on the page where you will solve the CAPTCHA, there will be such an inscription on top - For PCs: increase your earnings - work through 2CaptchaBot)

Another secret increase your reputation (rating) by 2captcha (2kapcha), do you need it? When typing reputation 3, you can choose to solve only Google Captcha ReCaptcha (rekapcha - the most expensive and simple captcha), for entering 1000 captcha give one unit of the rating.

Registration on 2Captcha.

Английский | Русский

2Captcha

Заработок на вводе капчи в долларах с 2captcha

 

Сервис 2captcha (2капча) – это характерный сайт для заработка на вводе капчи с простым и понятным интерфейсом, разобраться сможет любой новичок, не проблема, что сайт полностью сделан на английском языке. 
При этом сайт 2captcha проверенный и надежный, что особенно важно – без развода и задержек выплачивает заработанные деньги. 
Регистрация для исполнителей свободна и бесплатна для всех.
Сайт молодой, стремительно развивается, всё больше людей пробуют этот, способ заработка в интернете без вложений, есть множество положительных рекомендаций в сети.

На сайте 2капча (2captcha) есть возможность неплохого, быстрого и легкого заработка для начинающего пользователя за несложное задание: распознавание капчи, ввод букв, цифр и знаков с картинок - в этом смысл заработка на капче.

Что такое капча (captcha) и зачем она нужна, капча – это искаженное изображение, картинка с текстом, комбинация букв с цифр, или, например, необходимо отобрать картинки, изображающие только определенные предметы, распознаваемое только человеком. Программы или спам-боты автоматически распознать такие комбинации с картинок не могут.

Благодаря сайту 2капча (2captcha) любой начинающий пользователь может заработать деньги на вводе капчи, а заказчики (веб-мастера) могут получить API для автоматического распознавания капчи за не большую оплату и исполнителя для распознавания капчи.
В сети можно найти множество комментариев и отзывы о сайте 2капча, в большинстве они положительные.
Негативные отклики о 2captcha пишут люди, которые не понимают, что данный вид простого заработка для всех, всего лишь небольшая подработка в интернете, для тех у кого есть свободное время. Капча заработок не замена реальной работы.

Регистрируемся на 2captcha (2капча) здесь.

Для начала заработка на 2captcha.com (2капча), нужна регистрация, и регистрироваться надо как работник (worker).

Проект 2captcha - это зарубежный сайт аналог сайта для заработка на вводе капчи Рукапча (ruCaptcha.com), в принципе различие заключается в языке интерфейса на рукапча интерфейс на русском, а на 2капча на английском.

Что лучше 2captcha (2капча) или ruCaptcha (Рукапча) я из личного опыта считаю, что 2captcha, платят там чуть больше и капчи только на английском языке, не надо тратить время на переключение раскладки на клавиатуре. 
2капча лучше Рукапча и MegaTypers, ещё я не рекомендую работать на сервисе kolotibablo (antigate) там банят людей без разбора.

Если Вы там уже зарегистрированы, то для регистрации на сайте 2captcha используйте другой почтовый ящик.

Для начала заработка нужно авторизоваться на 2captcha (2капча), введите электронную почту и пароль, который Вы указали при регистрации, попав в личный кабинет нажмите кнопку Start Work, 

как заработать в интернете

а затем кнопку Start.

как заработать в интернете

После нажатия кнопки Start перед Вами будут появляться капчи которые нужно вводить в поле для ввода и нажимать кнопку Send (Enter)

как заработать в интернете

Секреты заработка на вводе капчи на сайте 2captcha (2капча)

 

Самое лучшее время суток для работы на вводе капчи - это ночь, в ночное время за ввод капчи платят в 2 раза больше.

У сайта 2captcha (2капча) есть мобильная версия, Вы можете использовать android (андроид) устройства (планшеты, мобильные телефоны) для заработка на капче.

Самый главный секрет большого заработка на 2captcha (2капча)используйте программу 2CaptchaBot и разгадывайте в основном ReCaptcha - это делать проще и платят больше, $1 (WMZ) за ввод 1000 капч. (Скачать 2CaptchaBot можно на странице где вы будете разгадывать капчи, сверху будет вот такая вот надпись - For PCs: increase your earnings – work through 2CaptchaBot)

Ещё один секрет повышайте свою репутацию (рейтинг) на 2captcha (2капча), за она нужна? При наборе репутации 3, Вы можете выбрать для разгадывания только гугле капчи ReCaptcha (рекапча - самые дорогие и простые капчи), за ввод 1000 капч дают одну единицу рейтинга.

Регистрация на 2Captcha.