English | Russian

How to get the extracted crypto currency from MinerGate

After you get the necessary minimum for the output of the crypto currency, it can be withdrawn. But where and how?

The withdrawal of the extracted crypto currency from the service is most convenient on the POLONIEX exchange. This site will serve as an intermediate link to which you can withdraw the extracted crypto currency and exchange it for a more suitable one that can be transferred to your personal bitcoin purse or used in trade.

Registration on poloniex will not take much time. And now we deduce. We click on the "Withdraw" button on the Minergate website and enter the necessary parameters "Address" and "Payment ID". If you want to print the total amount, the "Amount" field can be left blank, if you want to deduce a certain amount, then specify it in the "Amount" field.

And where can I get the "Address" and "Payment ID"? And on the site to which we deduce - POLONIЕX. Open the "Balances" window ⇒ "Deposit & Withdraws".

In the window that opens, select the desired currency, click "Deposit".

Next, a window will open in which "Payment ID" has already been generated to open the address line, click on the line below - "Deposit Address".

Everything, your requisites are ready and now they can be copied and pasted into the appropriate windows. The translation will come pretty quickly. Check it will be possible on the page "Balances" ⇒ "History".

Exchange instruction for POLONIEX


1. Use a better Yandex browser, or Google-Chrome, but not Mozilla - it hangs on the currency exchange page. By default, I defined the crypto currency as an example. This "BCN" (Bytecoin), it can be used thanks to the program as well as any of the proposed crypto currency; and you can even kill everything at once, if your processor does not "jam". Be careful and install the appropriate widget, showing the load on your computer during its operation!

2. Open the "Exchange" page

3. In the upper right corner in the column "Markets" choose "BCN" (this is the Bytecoin currency).

4. As a result, we'll see three blocks in the center of the page (below the graph). Choose the far right - "SELL BCN". This should reflect the cash you have in this currency, which was transferred from the site ru.minergate.com.

This is a warrant for the sale of BCN. Click the number to the right of the phrase "You have", after which the system will recalculate the result from the sale of Bytecoin, will issue the total amount and amount of commission for exchange. If you are satisfied with everything, just click the "Sell" button.

The system will allow you to exchange, provided that your sum in terms of bitokoyny will not be less than 0.0001.

5. Then, if you wish to further withdraw funds to Bitcoin to an external / personal wallet, simply go back to the "Balances" section ⇒ »Balances« ⇒ "Deposit & Withdraws", find in the Bitcoin list click now "Withdrawals" and fill out the withdrawal form , where "Amount" is the amount, "Address" is the address of your Bitcoin-purse.

Mining of crypto currency

What is Mining?

What is mining, know not many. Also, not everyone knows that the Internet is not just a container of a huge amount of information, the possibility of unlimited communication and entertainment. This is also a convenient tool for earning.

Read more →

What is Cloud Mining?

CLOUD MINING


The essence of this method of obtaining a crypto currency. You lease the production capacity from their owner for a certain amount of money. He day and night, you crypt. In the English-speaking sector of the Internet, this procedure was called "cloud mining". You do not have to sit around the computer for a day, you can do your own business and periodically look at your account.

It should be understood that such remote mining is carried out using powerful data centers. Its equipment is guaranteed to "repel" the funds invested in it.

Read more →

What is a crypto currency

The Crypto currency was published in the Forbes magazine in 2011. And since that time the name has become firmly in use.

Crypto currency is a special kind of electronic means of payment. Strictly speaking, this is a mathematical code. It is called so because the cryptographic elements, namely the electronic signature, are used for the circulation of these digital money.

The units of measurement in this system are "coins". Crypto currency has no real expression such as metal coins or paper banknotes. This money exists only in digital form.

Read more →

The history of Bitcoin

Crypto currency is considered the future of the financial system: many believe that soon bitcoin will replace all cash and bank cards. Given how quickly the digital currency sphere develops, such an assumption is justified. About the impressive yield received by traders in 2017 already said a lot, so we propose to go back to 2009, when bitcoin just came into being.

In January 2009, someone under the pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto presented the first version of the bitcoincheck to the public and organized the launch of the system. It is still unknown who is behind the pseudonym Nakamoto. Journalists have repeatedly tried to reveal the identity of the mysterious creator of bitcoin, but so far these attempts have not been crowned with success.

Read more →

Wallet Blockchain

One of the most topical directions in the development of the crypto-currency market is the increase of usability. At the dawn of Bitcoin, users were ready to be content with complex desktop applications. Today, the audience has significantly expanded, and purse owners want to conduct an audit without difficulties, as well as quickly and easily bring bitcoins to the map. It is such an effective, and most importantly - extremely clear functional offers Blockchain. Service is very popular, as evidenced by statistics. At the moment, the number of registered purses on the Blockchain service exceeds three million. Owners of crypto currency trust such a reliable and convenient way of storing virtual savings. Now they do not need to download the distribution kit for 30 gigabytes, put a stationary application on your home PC, and synchronize your personal wallet every day with the entire history of Bitcoin transactions.

Read more →

I want to make money on fluctuations in the bitcoin rate. How to predict the value of a crypto currency?

Behind every leap of the bitcoin course there are hundreds, thousands, or even millions of dollars, which some lose, while others put in their pockets. To be among the winners, you can turn to the fish-oracle and hope for luck, but it is better to learn to read the signals of the market yourself. We share the observations of experts on how to predict the value of crypto-currency.

Read more →

Seven rules of safe trading on the stock exchange crypto currency

Consider seven simple, but very important and fundamental rules of trading on the Bitcoin market and other crypto currencies, which will help novice traders not to stay at a loss.

You can play on the stock exchange only with the money that you do not mind losing.

In no case can you invest in the crypto currency all the savings or take out loans, which, sooner or later, will have to be given. Playing the last money can not be calm, confident and long-term. So it leads to hasty decisions and inevitable losses.

Read more →

Basic principles of crypto currency trading

Before, as soon as possible, to study several "universal" technical indicators and choose a popular crypto-exchange, one must once and for all learn some of the key principles of trading. The list below is, of course, not exhaustive. However, to start these principles is enough, because experience comes with time.

Start trading with free funds that are not afraid to lose

The main part of crypto-currency savings is better not stored on a centralized exchange, but in a reliable purse. These funds can be considered as long-term investments.

At the same time, frozen assets on crypto-jersey can mean a lost short-term or medium-term gain for a trader, since they are not involved in the turnover. Thus, some of these funds can still be launched into several crypto-exchange exchanges.

Do not open the position for all money - it will be safe for beginners to practice on small transactions, each of which can be limited, say, 1-2 percent of the deposit. Gradually, with the acquisition of skills and self-confidence, this limit can be raised slightly. If you can not wait to go to a larger percentage of the deposit, then it is better to wait for the most favorable moment for this - for example, a good correction of the price of the asset.

Read more →

Английский | Русский

Как вывести добытую криптовалюту из MinerGate

После того, как вы добудете необходимый минимум для вывода криптовалюты, ее можно вывести. Но куда и как?

Вывод добытой криптовалюты с сервиса наиболее удобен на бирже POLONIЕX. Данный сайт послужит промежуточным звеном, на которое вы сможете вывести добытую криптовалюту и обменять ее на более подходящую, которую можно будет перевести, на ваш личный биткойн-кошелек или использовать в торговле.

Регистрация на poloniex займет не много времени. А теперь выводим. Нажимаем на сайте Minergate кнопку  «Вывести» и вводим необходимые параметры «Адрес» и «Payment ID«.  Если желаете вывести всё сумму, поле «Amount» можно не заполнять, если хотите вывести определенную сумму тогда укажите ее в поле «Amount».

А где взять «Адрес» и «Payment ID»? А на сайте, на который выводим — POLONIЕX. Откроем окно  «Balances«⇒«Deposit&Withdraws».

В открывшемся окне выбираем нужную валюту, нажимаем «Deposit» (пополнить).

Далее откроется окно, в котором буде уже сгенерирован «Payment ID», чтобы открыть строку адреса, кликните на строку ниже — «Deposit Address».

Все, ваши реквизиты готовы и теперь их можно скопировать и вставить в соответствующие окна. Перевод придет довольно быстро. Проверить его будет можно на странице «Balances«⇒«History».

Иструкция по обмену валют на POLONIЕX

 

1. Пользоваться лучше яндекс-браузером, или Гугл-хромом, но не Мозиллой — он виснет на странице обмена валют. По умолчанию, я определил намайненную криптовалюту в качестве примера. Это «BCN»(Bytecoin),  его можно использовать благодаря программе так же, как и любую из предложенных криптовалют; причем майнить можно хоть все сразу, если ваш процессор при этом не «заклинит». Будьте осторожны и установите подходящий виджет, показывающий нагрузку на ваш комп во время его работы!

2. Открываем страницу «Exchange»

3. В правом верхнем углу в колонке «Markets» выбираем «BCN» ( так обозначается намайненная валюта Bytecoin).

4. В результате увидим в центре страницы (ниже графика) три блока. Выбираем крайний правый —  «SELL BCN». Здесь должна отразиться имеющаяся у вас наличка в этой валюте, которую перевели с сайта ru.minergate.com.

Это ордер на продажу BCN. Кликните мышью по числу правее фразой «You have», после чего система пересчитает результат от продажи Bytecoin, выдаст общую сумму и объем комиссии за обмен. Если вас все устроит — просто нажмите кнопку «Sell».

Система позволит обмен при условии, что ваша сума в пересчете на биткойны будет не меньше значения 0.0001.

5.  Затем, если вы желаете далее вывести средства в Bitcoin на внешний/личный кошелек, просто перейдите опять в раздел «Balances»⇒»Balances«⇒«Deposit&Withdraws», найдите в списке Bitcoin нажмите теперь «Withdrawals»  и заполните форму на вывод средств, где «Amount» — сумма, «Address» — адрес вашего Bitcoin-кошелька.


 

Майнинг криптовалюты

Что такое майнинг

Что такое майнинг, знают не многие. Также далеко не всем известно, что Интернет – это не просто вместилище огромного количества информации, возможности безграничного общения и развлечений. Это еще и удобный инструмент заработка.

Читать дальше →

Что такое облачный майнинг

ОБЛАЧНЫЙ МАЙНИНГ


Суть этого способа получения криптовалюты. Вы арендуете производственные мощности у их владельца за определенную сумму денег. Он же днем и ночью майнит вам криптовалюту. В англоязычном секторе Интернета эта процедура получила название «cloud mining». Не нужно сидеть возле компьютера сутки, вы можете заниматься своими делами и периодически заглядывать на свой счет.

Нужно понимать, что такой удаленный майнинг проводится с помощью мощных дата-центров. Его оборудование гарантированно должно «отбить» вложенные в него средства

Читать дальше →

Что такое криптовалюта

Разберемся, что скрывается под термином «криптовалюта». Само наименование Crypto Currensy, означающее «криптовалюта», появилось в журнале «Форбс» в 2011 году. И с тех самых пор название прочно вошло в обиход.

Криптовалютой называют особую разновидность электронного платежного средства. Строго говоря, это математический код. Называется она так из-за того, что при обращении этих цифровых денег используются криптографические элементы, а именно электронная подпись.

Единицей измерения в этой системе считаются «коины» (монеты). Криптовалюта не имеет никакого реального выражения типа металлических монет или бумажных банкнот. Эти деньги существуют только в цифровом виде.

Читать дальше →

Биткоин

Криптовалюты считаются будущим финансовой системы: многие считают, что скоро биткоин заменит все наличные деньги и банковские карты. Учитывая, как быстро развивается сфера цифровых валют, такое предположение оправданно. Про впечатляющую доходность, полученную трейдерами в 2017 году сказано уже много, поэтому предлагаем вернуться в 2009-й, когда биткоин только появился на свет.

В январе 2009 года некто под псевдонимом Сатоси Накамото представил общественности первую версию биткоинкошелька и организовал запуск системы. До сих пор неизвестно, кто скрывается за псевдонимом Накамото. Журналисты не раз пытались раскрыть личность таинственного создателя биткоина, но пока эти попытки не увенчались успехом.

Читать дальше →

Кошелек Blockchain

Одним из самых актуальных направлений в развитии криптовалютного рынка является повышение юзабилити. На заре появления Bitcoin пользователи готовы были довольствоваться сложными десктопными приложениями. Сегодня аудитория заметно расширилась, и владельцы кошельков хотят проводить аудит без трудностей, а также просто и быстро выводить биткоины на карту. Именно такой эффективный, а главное — предельно понятный функционал предлагает Blockchain. Сервис пользуется высокой популярностью, о чем свидетельствует статистика. На данный момент количество зарегистрированных кошельков на сервисе Blockchain превышает три миллиона. Владельцы криптовалюты доверяют такому надежному и удобному способу хранения виртуальных сбережений. Теперь им не нужно скачивать дистрибутив на 30 гигабайт, ставить на домашний ПК стационарное приложение и каждый день синхронизировать персональный кошелек со всей историей транзакций Bitcoin. 

Читать дальше →

Хочу заработать на колебаниях курса биткоина. Как предугадать стоимость криптовалют?

За каждым скачком курса биткоина стоят сотни, тысячи, а то и миллионы долларов, которые одни теряют, а другие кладут себе в карман. Чтобы оказаться в числе выигравших, можно обратиться к рыбке-оракулу и надеяться на везение, но лучше научиться считывать сигналы рынка самостоятельно. Делимся наблюдениями экспертов о том, как прогнозировать стоимость криптовалют

Читать дальше →

Семь правил безопасного трейдинга на бирже криптовалюты

Рассмотрим семь простых, но очень важных и основополагающих правил торговли на рынка Bitcoin и других криптовалют, которые помогут начинающим трейдерам не остаться в убытках.

Играть на бирже можно только на те деньги, которые не жалко потерять.

Ни в коем случае нельзя вкладывать в криптовалюту все сбережения или брать кредиты, которые, рано или поздно, придется отдавать. Игра на последние деньги не может быть спокойной, уверенной и долгосрочной. А значит приводит к поспешным решениям и неминуемым убыткам.

Читать дальше →

Основные принципы криптовалютного трейдинга

Прежде чем как можно скорее изучить несколько «универсальных» технических индикаторов и выбрать популярную криптобиржу, следует раз и навсегда усвоить некоторые ключевые принципы трейдинга. Приведенный ниже список, конечно же, не является исчерпывающим. Однако для начала этих принципов хватит вполне, ведь опыт приходит со временем.

Начните трейдинг со свободных средств, которые не боитесь потерять

Основную часть криптовалютных сбережений лучше хранить не на централизованной бирже, а в надежном кошельке. Эти средства можно рассматривать в качестве долгосрочных инвестиций.

В то же время, «замороженные» на криптокошельке активы могут означать для трейдера упущенную кратко- или среднесрочную выгоду, поскольку они не вовлечены в оборот. Таким образом некоторую часть этих средств можно все-таки завести на несколько криптовалютных бирж.

Читать дальше →